Mobile No.: +917543025551

   Public Mandatory Disclosure

Krishna Janmashtami

Krishna Janmashtami

To equip the young ones with the qualities of a good citizen and those of an even better human being.

To make them morally strong and socially responsible so that they may become ideal working professionals in the years to come.

School POCSO Committee

 Following are the member of POCSO committee:

1. Mr. Satish Kumar Jha (President)
2. Mr. . Pradeep Chandra Gupta (Member Secretary)
3. Mr. Chandan Kumar Jha (Management Representative)
4. Mr. Gyanesh (Legal Representative)
5. Mr. Ashish (Counselor)
6. Mr. Ranjeet Kumar Singh (Parent Representative)
7. Ms. Karishma Subba (Teacher Member)
8. Mr. Uday Shankar Jha (Teacher Member)
9. Mr. Kaushik Bera (Teacher Member)
10. Head Boy (Student Representative, male)
11. Head Girl (Students Representative, female)
Objectives of the committee
To secure a child’s fight to safety, security and protection from sexual abuse.
To protect children from inducement or coercion to sexual activity.
To prevent exploitative use of children in prostitution and generation of pornographic material.
To provide a comprehensive legislation to safeguard the interest of a child at every stage.
Reporting recording of evidence, investigation and trial of offences.
To provide for establishment of special courts for sensitive and speedy trial.
Pradeep Chandra Gupta Satish Kumar Jha
(Principal) (President)